War of Legions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Unofficial Forum of War of Legions

Home  Latest images  Search  Register  Log in  

Regaining AP/BP/Potions - what are the options

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
cascius

Regaining AP/BP/Potions - what are the options Empty
PostSubject: Regaining AP/BP/Potions - what are the options   Regaining AP/BP/Potions - what are the options I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 10, 2013 4:36 pm

Hi, I'm new to this forum and I'm glad I've finally found a place to discuss this game.  I started playing 2 weeks ago and I really like it.  I have a few questions and I'll start with AP/BP regen:

What are our options to regain AP/BP?

So far here's what I have gathered:
BP:

• Do missions (varies based on mission AP cost)
  • Pray (3x50 per day)
  • Cheer guild members during guild battles (varies, maybe 10 to 25 per cheer, can only been done once every 10 minutes per guild member per battle)
  • Battle based events: you can cheer your allies (once a day per ally)
  • Drink a potion (100BP, 50%, 100%)

AP:

• Do missions (varies based on mission AP cost)
  • Mission based events: you can cheer your allies (once a day per ally)
  • Drink a potion (100AP, 50%, 100%)

Getting potions:

• You can buy them with jewels
  • You can win them by defeating the boss of a mission
  • During special events they can be a reward by scoring a certain amount of points
  • During special events they can be given away when logging in each day
  • You can get them at the daily lottery

Am I missing anything here?  I see people level 110 or scoring some ridiculous numbers in events.  Are they just buying potions with jewels like crazy?

Thanks in advance for sharing your knowledge.

- Cas

PS: As people share their knowledge I will add to the above lists to make the information easy to find.

Edits:
- added the 10 minutes delay for cheering guildmates during guild battles.